Weekly Schedule

This is our summer schedule, which runs from Father’s Day through the end of August. Church-sponsored activities are shown in bold-face. Youth group meetings, Christian Education classes and Choir Rehearsals will restart in September.

Sunday
9 AMSt. George ChurchMurchison Hall
10 AMWorship ServiceSanctuary
11 AMFellowshipColonial Room
Monday– Friday
9 AMMeals on WheelsMurchison Hall
various timesAlcoholics Anonymous
& Gamblers Anonymous
Murchison Hall
  St. George Syrian Orthodox Church Worships in our Murchison Hall building on Sunday mornings. They are not associated with the Presbyterian Church (USA). For details on meetings of the recovering community, please see the websites of Alcoholics Anonymous and Gamblers Anonymous for times and locations of appropriate gatherings for you.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 10
Race & white privilege book discussion 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 13
Clean up Day, 9 AM to noon
Open Mic/Coffee House, Murchison Hall, 7 PM
Sunday, April 14
Palm Sunday, Worship in Sanctuary at 11 AM
Palm Sunday Luncheon after Worship
Monday, April 15 to Wednesday April 17
Volunteer at warming center, 6-8:45 PM
Thursday, April 18
Maundy Thursday Worship service in the Sanctuary, 8 PM
Friday, April 19
Good Friday joint worship service at Germonds Church, 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 21
Easter Sunday

Sunrise service 8 AM
Pancake Breakfast ~9 AM
Worship Service 11 AM
Saturday, April 27
Fellowship Breakfast at 8:30 AM
Sunday, April 28
Holy Humor Sunday, Sanctuary 11 AM
Newsletter Deadline
Nature Center Tour
Saturday, June 1
Spring Tag Sale, 9-2