Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 22
Welcome Back Potluck Luncheon after Worship
Friday, September 27
Square Dancing, meet at 7 PM to carpool
Sunday, September 29
Bible Study with Pastor Lori resumes, immediately after coffee hour

Newsletter Deadline

Friday, October 4
Tag Sale setup day, Noon-7PM
Saturday, October 5
Tag Sale, 9-2, Great Lawn
Wednesday, October 9
Race & White Privilege book discussion, 7:30 PM Colonial Room
Saturday, October 26
Fellowship Breakfast, City Line, 8;30 AM
Sunday, October 27
Newsletter Deadline
Sunday, June 14
Worship at 11 AM for the last time until Labor Day
Sunday, June 21
Worship at 10 AM summer schedule

Weekly Schedule

This is our summer schedule, which runs from Father’s Day through the end of August. Church-sponsored activities are shown in bold-face. Youth group meetings, Christian Education classes and Choir Rehearsals will restart in September.

Sunday
9 AM Rehoboth Church of God Murchison Hall
10 AM Worship Service Sanctuary
11 AM Fellowship Colonial Room
Monday– Friday
9 AM Meals on Wheels Murchison Hall
various times Alcoholics Anonymous
& Gamblers Anonymous
Murchison Hall

Rehoboth Church of God Worships in our Murchison Hall building on Sunday mornings. They are not associated with the Presbyterian Church (USA). For details on meetings of the recovering community, please see the websites of Alcoholics Anonymous and Gamblers Anonymous for times and locations of appropriate gatherings for you.